Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West

4 rating

Read the reviews on here and decided to give Reda a try. She knows how to fade! Nice Michigander too. She?ll be my main gal from now on !

5 rating

Great

5 rating

Nice cut and loved MVP

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Carmello W. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Read the reviews on here and decided to give Reda a try. She knows how to fade! Nice Michigander too"

5
Glen B. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Ricky H. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Nice cut and loved MVP"

5
Tom T. | June 23, 2019 Google

"I just love this place, great attitude and the hot towel mmmmm"

5
Susie G. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"I took my son in today to get him ready for his senior pictures and Missy did a phenominal job. We'v"

5
Zach J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut last time"

5
Jason P. | May 19, 2019 Facebook

"super friendly folks lots of parking in the area with Target and Buffalo wild wings close by"

1
Kevin B. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I asked for my part to be lined out and they cut it on a diagonal. Had to go the next day to a diffe"

4
Daniel p. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

1
Shannon P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"My sons neck has scratches and a cut from the stylist pressing too hard on his head. I specifically "