Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West

5 rating

I took my son in today to get him ready for his senior pictures and Missy did a phenominal job. We've been battling a cow lick for years and she did such a wonderful job blending it and great customer service. Thank You Missy. We live in Bellevue but will be coming back to see you the next time we're ready for a cut.

5 rating

Got a great haircut last time

5 rating

super friendly folks lots of parking in the area with Target and Buffalo wild wings close by

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Susie G. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"I took my son in today to get him ready for his senior pictures and Missy did a phenominal job. We'v"

5
Zach J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut last time"

5
Jason P. | May 19, 2019 Facebook

"super friendly folks lots of parking in the area with Target and Buffalo wild wings close by"

1
Kevin B. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I asked for my part to be lined out and they cut it on a diagonal. Had to go the next day to a diffe"

4
Daniel p. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

1
Shannon P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"My sons neck has scratches and a cut from the stylist pressing too hard on his head. I specifically "

5
Celene O. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Took my 3 year old for his first haircut besides me doing it. Reda did great and is good with kids s"

5
Josh B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"I was so happy to go to this location and not have a long wait. Shhhh! Don't tell anyone! The lady w"

3
Frances E. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Miss reda is so nice and shes always so engaging."

5
NICHOLAS R. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut.. hands down. I walked up to the front door as they were closing and Traci "