Third Party Reviews

5
Charles Shaw | December 07, 2018 |

"Helton #SecurityGuardService Rates You 5 Stars. Contact Us. For #armed or #Unarmed Security Service #security #Guard #Service #nashvillesecurityservice #securityservice #armedsecurity #unarmedsecurity"

5
James Roberts | December 09, 2018 |

"Originally had a problem with a stylist who is no longer there. The problem was resolved as soon as upper management found out. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff."

5
C Eads | December 01, 2018 |

"Great Place! My Stylist, Miss took her time with me and did an awesome job! Thank you so much for helping me out!!"

4
Roberto H. | November 25, 2018 |

"Positives: - Obviously the main selling point of this chain is that you can watch sports while getting a haircut. It's a simple but hard to find another barber that has such a setup, so that probably keeps folks coming here for a trim instead of sitting in silence at other places. - Haircuts are cheap at $20 and don't think they're worse than any $50+ trim I received at the trendy places. Five bucks extra gets you a massage and Other notes: - Online check in on the app gives you a good idea of how long the wait is. That said, don't think my wait time at the shop has been any shorter after checking in online. - Staff is fine, no complaints."

5
Keith Gann | October 22, 2018 |

"I have never had a bad experience at this location. Rheda is without a doubt one of the best stylists and my personal favorite. The proof is on your head when you walk out the door. The products and services are accurately priced. Keep an eye out for the discounted items on the clearance tables. There are some great deals."

5
Andrew Hall | September 03, 2018 |

"They do a great job and always have friendly staff members"

5
Traci Mason | August 30, 2018 |

"Angel is a wonderful stylist! I love how she gave me detailed information on the products I should use to style my hair!"

5
David Monroe | August 01, 2018 |

"Sportsclips is the only place I go to get my hair cut"

5
William Tabor | July 13, 2018 |

"some of the best stylist you can find"

5
Cody Hess | July 08, 2018 |

"I’ve been getting my haircut by Reda for almost three years. I needed a hair cut bad this weekend, I had my daughter with me an wail I was getting my haircut they put my daughter in the chair next to me. An played with her hair brushed it an put it up in different styles, she absolutely loved it! They braided her hair an it looked so good! She played, An showed it off to everybody when we got home. So now she wants to go with dad now to get her hair cut too. Reda is the best she made her feel so special. THANKS REDA!!"