Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Awesome sauce

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West:
Appreciate the comment and rating, Adam! Although it's been a little while since your review, we are very grateful for your feedback! -Sport Clips Haircuts Team

2 rating

Let me start with the staff is great. However the new self check out process is terrible!!!!! If I wanted self checkout I'd go to Walmart. I won't be back until this system is gone

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville West:
Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your visit, Patrick. We are sorry to hear that our check-out procedure affected your experience. If you should ever need assistance with checking out, the stylist or receptionist will be happy to assist you follow the check-out prompts. We always strive to make sure our clients leave happy, both with their haircut and overall experience, so we hope you’ll give us another chance to accomplish this for you! ~Sport Clips Haircuts Team

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

5
Adam G. | June 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome sauce"

2
Patrick R | July 18, 2017 Service

"Let me start with the staff is great. However the new self check out process is terrible!!!!! If I w"